Ons team


 

Willy van der Bij

Groep 1 w.vanderschaaf@roobol.frl

Betty Atsma

Groep 2 b.atsma@roobol.frl

Nina Lindeboom

Groep 3 n.lindeboom@roobol.frl

Marcha Koning

Groep 4 m.koning@roobol.frl

Simone Wijga

Groep 4 en 5 s.wijga@roobol.frl

Annemieke van der Wijk

Groep 5 a.vanderwijk@roobol.frl

Sacha Haarsma

Groep 6 s.haarsma@roobol.frl

Marijke van der Velde

Groep 6 m.vandervelde@roobol.frl

Ester Veenstra

Groep 7 e.veenstra@roobol.frl

Willem Oostra

Groep 8 w.oostra@roobol.frl

Anita Senneker

Groep 8 LIO

Else van der Greft

IBer e.vandergreft@roobol.frl

Michiel Veenstra

Directeur m.veenstra@roobol.frl

Anna de Jong

Onderwijsassistent a.dejong@roobol.frl

Johannes Pitstra

administratief medewerker / conciërge j.pitra@roobol.frl