Ons team


 

Ons team

Willy van der Bij

Groep 1 w.vanderschaaf@roobol.frl

Betty Atsma

Groep 2 b.atsma@roobol.frl

Nina Lindeboom

Groep 3 n.lindeboom@roobol.frl

Sabine Hoving

Groep 3 s.hoving@roobol.frl

Marcha Koning

Groep 4 m.koning@roobol.frl

Ellis Kooistra

Groep 4 en 1 e.vandermeer@roobol.frl

Simone Wijga

Groep 5 s.wijga@roobol.frl

Annemieke van der Wijk

Groep 5 a.vanderwijk@roobol.frl

Arinda Schiphorst

Groep 5 k.schiphorst@roobol.frl

Ester Veenstra

Groep 6 e.veenstra@roobol.frl

Sanne van Santen

Groep 6 s.vansanten@roobol.frl

Patrick van der Kooi

Groep 6 en 8 p.vanderkooi@roobol.frl

Anne Veenstra

Groep 6 en 8 an.veenstra@roobol.frl

Marijke van der Velde

Groep 7 m.vandervelde@roobol.frl

Sacha Haarsma

Intern Begeleider e.vandergreft@roobol.frl

Willem Oostra

Groep 8 w.oostra@roobol.frl

Sietske Visser

Onderwijsassistent s.visser@roobol.frl

Michiel Veenstra

Directeur m.veenstra@roobol.frl

Else van der Greft

Intern Begeleider e.vandergreft@roobol.frl

Johannes Pitstra

Alleskunner j.pitstra@roobol.frl