Ons team


 

Ons team

Willy van der Bij

Groep 1 w.vanderschaaf@roobol.frl

Betty Atsma

Groep 2 b.atsma@roobol.frl

Nina Lindeboom

Groep 3 n.lindeboom@roobol.frl

Marcha Koning

Groep 4 m.koning@roobol.frl

Ellis van der Kooi

Groep 2 en 4 e.vanderkooi@roobol.frl

Annemieke van der Wijk

Groep 5 a.vanderwijk@roobol.frl

Simone Wijga

Groep 5 s.wijga@roobol.frl

Ester Veenstra

Groep 6 e.veenstra@roobol.frl

Patrick van der Kooi

Groep 6 p.vanderkooi@roobol.frl

Willem Oostra

Groep 7 w.oostra@roobol.frl

Marijke van der Velde

Groep 8 m.vandervelde@roobol.frl

Sacha Haarsma

Groep 8 s.haarsma@roobol.frl

Michiel Veenstra

Directeur m.veenstra@roobol.frl

Sietske Visser

Onderwijsassistent s.visser@roobol.frl

Onderwijsassistent Nynke Kooistra

onderwijsassistent n.kooistra@roobol.frl