Ons team


 

Ons team

Willy van der Bij

Groep 1 w.vanderschaaf@roobol.frl

Betty Atsma

Groep 2 b.atsma@roobol.frl

Nina Lindeboom

Groep 3 n.lindeboom@roobol.frl

Anne Veenstra

Groep 3 en 4 an.veenstra@roobol.frl

Marcha Koning

Groep 4 m.koning@roobol.frl

Sanne van Santen

Onderwijsassistent s.vansanten@roobol.frl

Ellis Kooistra

Groep 5 e.vandermeer@roobol.frl

Simone Wijga

Groep 5 s.wijga@roobol.frl

Ester Veenstra

Groep 6 e.veenstra@roobol.frl

Patrick van der Kooi

Groep 6 en 8 p.vanderkooi@roobol.frl

Marijke van der Velde

Groep 7 m.vandervelde@roobol.frl

Sacha Haarsma

Groep 7 s.haarsma@roobol.frl

Arinda Schiphorst

Onderwijsassistent a.schiphorst@roobol.frl

Willem Oostra

Groep 8 w.oostra@roobol.frl

Sietske Visser

Onderwijsassistent s.visser@roobol.frl

Annemieke van der Wijk

Begeleider a.vanderwijk@roobol.frl

Michiel Veenstra

Directeur m.veenstra@roobol.frl

Else van der Greft

Groep 7 s.haarsma@roobol.frl

Johannes Pitstra

Alleskunner j.pitstra@roobol.frl